IDA Board Members in April 2018

All full IDA Member organizations are represented on the Board:

First Vice-Chair: Ruth Warick

Second Vice Chair: Fredrick Schroeder

President, World Blind Union

Treasurer: Yannis Vardakastanis

Third Vice-Chair: Salam Gomez

General Secretary: Klaus Lachwitz

Geir Jensen

Idriss Maiga

Chairperson, African Disability Forum

Dr Terry Riley, OBE

Simon Dolaiano

Vanessa dos Santos

Saowalak Thongkuay

Photo: back row from left to right: Salam Gomez, Ana Lucía Arellano, Colin Allen, Vanessa Dos Santos, Geir Jensen, Lieven Bauwens, Ruth Warick, Nellie Caleb, Arnt Holte,  Dr Terry Riley, Klaus Lachwitz,  Jahda Abou Khalil; front row from left to right: Idriss Alzouma Maiga, Saowalak Thongkuay