July 9, 2012 - 9:00am

The Committee on the Elimination of Discrimination against Women met from 9 – 27 July 2012, in New York, for its 52nd Session.

More information on the this session.

Related documents:

Pre-Sessional Working Group

The CEDAW Committee also adopted lists of issues on Angola, Austria, Cyprus, Greece, Hungary, Pakistan, The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia and the Solomon Islands (in the absence of a State report).

Related documents:


See more by