IDA Board Geneva 2016

All full IDA Member organizations are represented on the Board:

Second Vice-Chair: Ruth Warick

Third Vice-Chair: Vanessa dos Santos

Treasurer: Yannis Vardakastanis

General Secretary: Klaus Lachwitz

Nellie Caleb

Arnt Holte

Immediate Past President, World Blind Union

Geir Jensen

Idriss Maiga

Chairperson, African Disability Forum

Dr Terry Riley, OBE

Saowalak Thongkuay

Photo: back row from left to right: Salam Gomez, Ana Lucía Arellano, Colin Allen, Vanessa Dos Santos, Geir Jensen, Lieven Bauwens, Ruth Warick, Nellie Caleb, Arnt Holte,  Dr Terry Riley, Klaus Lachwitz,  Jahda Abou Khalil; front row from left to right: Idriss Alzouma Maiga, Saowalak Thongkuay