The Zimbabwe Ministry of Labour and Social Welfare is a government ministry, responsible for labour relations and welfare in Zimbabwe. The Ministry is the arm of government with statutory responsibility for the protection of vulnerable populations in Zimbabwe. It has two main Departments namely, the Department of Labour and the Department Social Services, which both consists of several divisions.

Read more:

See more by

Type of stakeholder: Region:

Zimbabwe Ministry of Labour and Social Welfare Commitments